De var längesen nu....

09213 Ojoj vad längesen de var man skrev här nu känner att de kanske kan bli lite mer nu snart igen. Känner verkligen att jag måstye fixa om designen här bara så blir att be syrran om hjälp:D
Men de spinner runt gerejer i huvudet livet blir plötsligt lite svårare så kör en Glee mix av alla tankar
Glee förövrigt typ världens grymaste serie på länge!!!

I get up, and nothing gets me down!
But Good times never seem so good….
Smile though your heart is aching
Smile even though it's breaking
Something has changed within me, Something is not the same
I walked, I ran, I jumped, I flew standing at your door
My Love For you Is Way Out Of Line
Maybe your was stupid for telling me goodbye
Set me free why don´t youHow do you expect me to know?
I'm Afraid to go too far
But Good times never seem so good
You got a piece of me
Some things I cannot change,But till I try, I'll never know
Might as well jump!
Sometimes in our lives we all have pain
I wonder where you are
Please swallow your pride!
Oh, why you look so sad?
Tears are in your eyes
Just take me inside your arms and hold me tight
And always be by my side, if I am wrong or right
Nothing you confessCould make me love you less
Take me in, into your darkest hour
And I'll never desert you
I know that you´ve got issuesBut Im pretty messed up too
So when the night falls on you You won't be on your own
We all need somebody to lean on.
Let me see you throughcause I've seen the dark side too
I'll stand by you..
For no one can fill those of your needs
That you don't let show
Lean on me...
You may say that I'm a dreamer But I'm not the only one
You can say what you want
When the night falls on youYou don't know what to do I'll stand by you
I cant fight this feeling any longer
And yet Im still afraid to let it flow
These are my confessions
If I'm gonna tell it then I gotta tell it all!
When they're calling you outDon't bend, don't breakBaby, don't back down
Don't stop believing
Hold on to that feeling.....

Kommentarer
Postat av: chico

ojsan hoppsan har tomolof en blogg de var som tusan :)

fy vad sweet :)

på tal om serier, kolla in flash forward.... AWESOME

2010-10-27 @ 10:13:27
URL: http://twotwofour.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0